Latest events at Whitchurch

Mon Oct 21 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Autumnal Resources
Tue Oct 22 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Autumnal Resources
Wed Oct 23 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Autumnal Resources
Thu Oct 24 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Autumnal Resources
Thu Oct 24 @09:00 - 11:30AM
Photographs
Fri Oct 25 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Closed
Sat Oct 26 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Closed
Sun Oct 27 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Closed
Mon Oct 28 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Closed
Tue Oct 29 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Closed

Events Calendar

Autumnal Resources

From Monday 14 October 2019 -  08:00
To Thursday 24 October 2019 - 17:00
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Hits : 399

During our theme of Autumn we will be looking at seasonal changes in our world and will be using lots of natural resurces to enhance learning.  If you are out and about in the countryside or parks and find conkers, leaves, sticke, fir cones or anything else you think children would be interested in please bring the to pre-school for us to use.

Back

JEvents v2.1.11 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012