Latest events at St Martin's, Knowle

Fri Apr 03 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Easter Bonnet Parade
Mon Apr 06 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Closed
Tue Apr 07 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Closed
Wed Apr 08 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Closed
Thu Apr 09 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Closed
Fri Apr 10 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Closed
Sat Apr 11 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Closed
Sun Apr 12 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Closed
Mon Apr 13 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Closed
Tue Apr 14 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Closed

Events Calendar

Events for the week :
16 February 2020 - 22 February 2020
Sunday
16 February
Monday
17 February
  • 08:00 - 17:00  Closed by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
Tuesday
18 February
  • 08:00 - 17:00  Closed by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
Wednesday
19 February
  • 08:00 - 17:00  Closed by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
Thursday
20 February
  • 08:00 - 17:00  Closed by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
Friday
21 February
  • 08:00 - 17:00  Closed by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
Saturday
22 February



JEvents v2.1.11 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012